Administration Office


4900B - 50th Street
Taber, AB T1G 1T2



Link: Administration Department Page

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 12 p.m.
1 p.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Closed Statutory Holidays
Name Title Email Phone
Badura, Bryan Director of Corporate Services
Bronsch, Joanne Development
Crombez, Sherry Receivables and Payroll Clerk
Dunsmore, Jack Director of Planning and Infrastructure
Hughes, Kirk Development & Community Safety
Krizsan, Derrick Administrator
Moline, Corry Utility & Accounts Payable Clerk
Parker, Dean Information Services Technician
Peers, Brian Director of Municipal Lands and Leases 403-223-3541
Peterson, Tanya Land & Reception Clerk
Pittman, Craig Public Works Superintendent
Robison, Candice Administrative Clerk
Surina, Bryce Director of GIS and IT
Speer, Jill Tax & Receipts Clerk
Svennes, Angel Director of Assessment
Wickson, Jeremy Director of Public Works
Wilson, Marion Land and Reception Clerk